Sunny days finally in Den Haag

 

 

This day Den Haag woke up with sunny and crystal blue sky after so many days of coldly and windy weather.

Finally students are not in classes than somewhere enjoying sunny joys.

I arrived first in studio to bring back borrowed photo camera and immediately after went to Amsterdam.

Actually I was going to buy some clothes for performance ‘’Lost in space and time’’ and after 4 hours of desperately walking I found what I wondered.

I bought one pair of black shoes with particularly  slim leather  I have never find same before and I found also very tight trousers.

Soon after I arrived in Den Haag to finish jobs on academy.

Here is picture of Den Haag taken from the morning on my way to the academy.

 

I must admit this town is more than weird.

 

Beste

 

Branko Miliskovic

 


 

Leave a Reply

