”Who are You ?”

                  

 

For 26th of April 2008 I am invited to make one performance in Gallery Stoemp in The Hague.The theme is ”Self Portrait” and I was changing my mind several times to perform or not but after long thinking I desided to make one particularly -spoken performance in the gallery glasses window. Idea is to invite visitors and artist to talk with me individually at the table beside window  and to be exposed to the public view from the inside and outside. I will try to correspond with as much people as it possible for 2 hours continuously and to find way how to open them to show me their ”self portrait”..Each speech going to be recorded on the computer.Each participant must sign one contract and give to me permission that I can publish recorded material on the web site.Participant can also reject contract.

Greetings

Branko Miliskovic

http://www.stichtingstoemp.nl/

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

