Images of Cupidity -Living installation- Rivoli-Torino

 

I have been invited to attend Real Presence 8 , this year in Rivoli-Turin from 5th of September 2008 till 13th of September 2008.

I wondered to publish just one picture for now due the I am currently in very difficult position here in The Hague and I hope I will have time very soon for selecting photographs from this festival. After the selection I will make new page on my weblog regarding this festival when I made performance-living installation ‘’Images of Cupidity’’ in complex of Castello di Rivoli- Museo di Arte di Contemporanea -Torino ( Museum of Contemporary Arts in Turin-Italy).

Festival was curated by Biljana Tomic and Dobrila Denegri

Supported by Castello di Rivoli- Turin- Italy

http://www.castellodirivoli.it

 

”Images of Cupidity”

Duration 4 hours

Castello di Rivoli – Torino

Photo by Nemanja Ladjic

12th of September 2008

Leave a Reply

