A glipmpse of upcoming …

It’s almost a month since I published my last post and I believe there are several reasons for this gap. At the moment I am trying to finish the concept in cooperation with Kampnagel / Hamburg for my first theatrical piece which title I am not going to reveille yet , but I may say it will be the beginning of a long journey through the hallucinations of Branko Miliskovic. Of course there are several other factors which may delay this productions such as funding issues, potential sponsors and donators and at last perhaps people in whom I may have a total trust and desire to work with. I wouldn’t like to sound as arrogant as one may have an image of me, but there are a few people I would really love to work with and to involve their talent to come along with me, drop in the ”rabbit hole” and make themselves available for all eventualities.

For all questions , remarks or wishes to support this new project and give some donations, don’t hesitate to get in contact with me.

Further info in time to come…

Branko Miliskovic

Leave a Reply

